Gucci Fall Winter 2016 Men’s Fashion Show – Watch Live!

Published by bryanboy

Greetings from Manila (Philippines)! I’m currently visiting the homeland for a few days to take care of a few urgent beauty and health-realted errands. I’m really sad to miss the shows IRL in Milan this time, especially today’s Gucci fall winter 2016 menswear show. I guess I’ll be watching the fashion show livestream later today. Set a phone timer or a reminder because the show is in a few hours! Be sure to tune in at 12:30PM Milan time, 6:30AM New York time or 7:30PM Hong Kong time. Can’t wait!

 

Martell France 300

Published by bryanboy

Earlier this summer, Martell Cognac invited me to Versailles for their tricentennial celebrations.

Martell was founded three hundred years ago at the height of French Art de Vivre. During the same period, Louis XIV gathered the nation’s most talented artists and culturally exciting figures at the court of Versailles. Today, in 2015, Martell — the oldest of the great cognac Houses — pays tribute to this heritage with the launch of the Martell France 300 project.

In association with L’Officiel Paris and led by the gorgeous actress Diane Kruger (who is also the Tricentenaire Ambassador), Martell reveals the 300 most influential talents (art, fashion, entertainment, gastronomy and mixology) who best represents the French Art de Vivre in the 21st century. Photographer Patrick Demarchelier, fashion designer Joseph Altuzarra and blogger Garance Dore are included in the list.

Diane Kruger

For video interviews on some of the most exciting innovative French talents and to experience your own French Art de Vivre, visit www.Martell.com/France300.

Photo via Mary McCartney