LIVESTREAM: Nick Knight for Business of Fashion's @_bof_ Fashion Pioneers Series [watch live]

Published by bryanboy

LIVESTREAM: Nick Knight for Business of Fashion's @_bof_ Fashion Pioneers Series [watch live]

In thirty minutes (1:30PM New York Time, 6:30PM London Time, 2:30AM Manila Time), our friends over at Business of Fashion will interview the legendary Nick Knight as part of their Fashion Pioneers series. You may watch the live broadcast below.

Influential fashion photographer Nick Knight is the founder and director of Showstudio.com.

Nick will answer select questions posted on Twitter. If you want to ask him anything, all you need to do is tweet Imran and his team at @_bof_ using #BoFLive as the hash tag.

Finsk Ambassador

Published by bryanboy

Finsk Ambassador

Say hello to the latest addition to my (slowly but surely) growing shoe collection.

Bryanboy's Finsk shoes

The fabulous gals over at Finsk shoes sent me a custom-made, size 41 European, pair, this time in python-embossed leather. Julia Lundsten’s ferociously fierce shoes are shamelessly copied but nothing beats the original.

Bryanboy's Finsk shoes

I can’t wait to wear these on my next travels. I’ve worn my ponyskin Finsk shoes to death. It’s time to put them to retirement.

Many, many thanks to Dannell and Julia!

Finsk shoes are available at Farfetch.