Gucci Fall Winter 2016 Men’s Fashion Show – Watch Live!

Published by bryanboy

Greetings from Manila (Philippines)! I’m currently visiting the homeland for a few days to take care of a few urgent beauty and health-realted errands. I’m really sad to miss the shows IRL in Milan this time, especially today’s Gucci fall winter 2016 menswear show. I guess I’ll be watching the fashion show livestream later today. Set a phone timer or a reminder because the show is in a few hours! Be sure to tune in at 12:30PM Milan time, 6:30AM New York time or 7:30PM Hong Kong time. Can’t wait!