Author Archives: bryanboy

Gucci Spring Summer 2018 Fashion Show

Published by bryanboy

Buongiorno Milano! I’m so happy to finally be back home. If you follow me on instagram, I’m sure you are aware of the fact that I recently found out that I’m 7.2% Italian. I’m not lying! These hips don’t lie. I have the receipts, thanks to a DNA exam! Gucci, as always, is my first show of the week and I’m so happy to be share the livestream on my site.

Don’t forget to tune in today, September 20, 2017, at 3PM Milan time (9AM New York time, 9PM Hong Kong time) to watch the Gucci spring/summer 2018 men’s and women’s fashion show.

 

See you at the show!