Save The Time: Tomorrow’s Big Event

Written By bryanboy

Prada will show their spring/summer 2012 fashion show here in Tokyo tomorrow night.

Prada Tokyo Spring Summer 2012 fashion show lights
Shoe covers at the Prada Tokyo show venue

They’ve invited me and three other bloggers, my gurls Rumi Neely, Susie Bubble and Diane Pernet to take part in their new ‘A Different Perspective’ project. Prada assigned all four of us our own personal cameramen who we’ll work with to present our personal ocular view of the show. It will all be livestreamed tomorrow on the website.

Visit TOMORROW, December 6, 2012 at 5:30AM New York/Eastern Time, 11:30AM Milan/Europe Time, 6:30PM Manila Time and 7:30PM Tokyo Time to watch my personal livestream.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *