LIVESTREAM: Nick Knight for Business of Fashion's @_bof_ Fashion Pioneers Series [watch live]

Written By bryanboy

LIVESTREAM: Nick Knight for Business of Fashion's @_bof_ Fashion Pioneers Series [watch live]

In thirty minutes (1:30PM New York Time, 6:30PM London Time, 2:30AM Manila Time), our friends over at Business of Fashion will interview the legendary Nick Knight as part of their Fashion Pioneers series. You may watch the live broadcast below.

Influential fashion photographer Nick Knight is the founder and director of Showstudio.com.

Nick will answer select questions posted on Twitter. If you want to ask him anything, all you need to do is tweet Imran and his team at @_bof_ using #BoFLive as the hash tag.

1 Comment

  1. Amazing, I did an entire essay on his work when i studied photography! if only this interview had been out then my life would have been so much easier, incredible interview!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>