LIVE FROM MILAN – Dolce & Gabbana Fall Winter 2009

Written By bryanboy

Dolce & Gabbana Fall Winter 2009

Join me and fellow bloggers Patty Huntington (Frockwriter) and Matt Jordan (Imelda.com.au) as we liveblog the fall/winter 2009-2010 Dolce & Gabbana fashion show in Milan.

Click HERE to watch the (recorded) fashion show online.

The show begins at 8AM US Eastern Time/9PM Manila/HK Time. 8:30AM US Eastern Time/9:30PM Manila/HK Time. Show is delayed by 30 minutes.

graphic via swide

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>