2008 CFDA Fashion Awards Winners

Francisco Costa again? I was rooting for you know who to win because the last time he won was back in 1997 and 1992 but wtf, Francisco Costa again?

Karlie Kloss, Spring 2008, Fall 2008 Calvin Klein by Francisco Costa

2008 Council of Fashion Designers of America Fashion Awards Winners

Womenswear Designer of the Year: Francisco Costa for Calvin Klein Collection

Menswear Designer of the Year: Tom Ford

Accessories Designer of the Year: Tory Burch

Swarovski Womenswear: Kate and Laura Mulleavy for Rodarte

Swarovski Menswear: Scott Sternberg for Band of Outsiders

Swarovski Accessories: Philip Crangi

Congrats to the winners of the CFDWhateva Awards!